We are a small and friendly committee – if you have time on your hands during lockdown and would like to get involved please feel free to join us at our regular online meetings. Speak to Jan as a start point.

The committee members are:

Jan Lepley – chair,
Keith Galvin – deputy chair
Jill Dearden – secretary
Chris Hill – treasurer
Simon Archer
Karel {Charlie} Brendl
Fiona Marshall
Chrissie Smith
Matt White.